Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4325017110 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 43 / Supervisor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of la verne
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of la verne. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe in being the most honest person possible to my frienda. I am a super hard worker and one of the most fun people you will meet. I live every day to the fullest and will always give a smile to brighten your day. I am very positive, because there is too much negativity out there.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, shopping, going to concerts, and spending time with my close friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that is my best friend and that is willing to try new things. A man that enjoys traveling, sports, and anything that comes their way. (And someone that can actually laught at themselves.)

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl with a Dragon Tattoo. The book may have a little over 600 pages, but it was captivating. Great description of characters, mystery, intrigue - great book. I'm going to start reading The Girl that Played with Fire.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Friends/Family/My Dog
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't tell all my secrets, right?

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am the girl that usually can always go somewhere new and I'll run into someone I know. Our world keeps getting smaller.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

stp, eminem, snoop dogg, ice-t, social distortion, natalie merchant, no doubt

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

como agua para chocolate, iron man, hangover

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, dexter, walking dead