Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4325017011 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 44 / Retail / Massage Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of colorado denver
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of colorado denver. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling and volunteering. The great outdoors; I love to hike, camp or simply read a book in the sun. I am passionate about my friends and family. I give a lot to the relationships in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy most outdoor activities. I am an avid reader. I enjoy spending that time with friends and family. The activity isn't as important to me as is the time spent with loved ones.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy, companion, good sense of humor, respect for others and God alike, and kind at heart (at the core anyway... I'll keep your secret safe).

The first thing people notice about me

My approachability and friendly disposition. I am a lover of life.... I like to live life to it's fullest, whether it's in the mountains or with a cup of hot tea at home.

The last book I read and enjoyed

As far as the 'last book', who can count? I have a half dozen going as I type. I am a big historical fiction reader and usually have a book about personal growth on my nightstand.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.... because of these, my life is truly blessed.
  2. My health and youth-at-heart attitude
  3. The liberties that we enjoy, personally and as a nation, b/c of the sacrifice of others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My dry sense of humor. It is subtle and hard to notice, if you don't know me. Plus, my gift of quoting movie lines! Who doesn't cherish that? Especially when I can pop a mean bowl of popcorn.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am entering into a new chapter in my life, and I am excited for what is in store. Hopefully, this will be a great experience where I can either meet new friends or possibly a mate for life. I am hopeful!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

deaver. higgins-clark, koontz, eldridge, moore, boyd, right now: walking with god

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

alison krauss, otis redding, worsip songs/ jeremy camp, variety, no one specific

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV