Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4325011920 A Single Woman in Hutchinson, KS 68 / artist

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Hutchinson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Hutchinson, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hutchinson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

peaceful communication and expression/art, and loving involvement with others

I typically spend my leisure time

painting/creating or developing new ideaswalking, practicing tai chi, bike riding

The most influential person in my life has been

communication - understanding - sense of humor and a peaceful state of mind

The first thing people notice about me

my warmth and friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

eat, pray, love was my last book. normally, i read books that are more information than pleasure. this book was about a woman traveling across india, italy and bali. It was a book that was highly recommended and was very interesting and inspirational.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. peace of mind
  3. friendships

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Outgoing, Perceptive, Thoughtful