Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4325011131 A Single Woman in Newport Beach, CA 51 / Business Executive

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Newport Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Newport Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Newport Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding the right man to love and cherish for a lifetime. Someone whom I will always adore, admire, respect and be proud of. Someone who will be my best friend, confidant and become my life time partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy sailing. i also enjoy interior decorating (anything that has to do designing and remodeling) . Still, i love cooking, music, reading self-improvement books, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotionally healthy and mature. A loving relationship with deep respect as well as commitment to one another. A well-balanced relationship will lead to happiness and fulfillment. Being open to each other and being each one's best friend is key. Most important is putting God as the center of our lives.

The first thing people notice about me

Intelligence

The last book I read and enjoyed

Become a Better You by Joel Osteen. I love this book since it provides 7 keys to improving your life everyday. It is one of the best books that I've ever read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's presence in my life.
  2. Wonderful family relationships.
  3. The strength and ability I had to face life's challenges with a positive perspective and achieve great rewards.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A generous spirit.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Physically Fit, Warm

A little more about me

I am warm, caring and loving. I enjoy life and sharing with people. I am very affectionate and kind-spirited. Would like to meet someone who has similar values. I have never been married and do not have children. I am looking to develop a great and long term relationship.