Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4325010033 A Single Woman in El Cajon, CA 61 / RN

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: El Cajon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

El Cajon, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in El Cajon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying the life that God has given me, living that life with purpose.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outside. Working around my house and yard. Spending time with friends and family. Creative projects, movies, eating out, reading. I am starting to get the travel bug again, after a long time of not really doing much of that.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man of faith. Someone who puts God ahead of everything else and who knows that our faith is the basis of life. Someone who is genuinely kind, and someone WHO LOVES TO LAUGH. Someone who enjoys a balance of staying home and getting out/doing new and fun things.

The first thing people notice about me

I am calm and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Team of Rivals, about Abraham Lincoln and his rivals/cabinet members.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Christian faith
  2. My home and family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have a wonderful life...... and want to share that with the right man