Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4325009533 A Single Woman in Roseville, CA 52 / teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Roseville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: chico state
  • Religion: Christian

Roseville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roseville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from chico state. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One thing I am passionate about is encouraging people to become all they were created to be. One of the things I enjoy most about teaching is watching my students come to life and reaching their potential. I enjoy spending time with friends that are learning and growing, and encouraging me to do the same. I enjoy talking with people that are seeking God and are new in their faith. I love being apart of families and communities. I enjoy being on an adventure out in nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors in nature. I enjoy photography, hiking,kyaking,camping,traveling and sitting quietly by moving water.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to share my life with someone who is seeking after God, enjoying their life and living it to the fullest. I am looking for a for someone to be my friend, my love and companion.

The first thing people notice about me

I am warm and easy to talk with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been reading a lot of books by John Eldredge and Ransomed Heart Ministry. I have been listening to some of the CDs from this ministry and reflecting on living from my hearts desire and listening to God's calling in my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family;sharing a close relationship with my family.
  2. Friendships;enjoying time talking, playing and sharing my life with good friends
  3. Enjoying nature and the beauty of God's creation.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess I wish people would see and know my heart and that would be what mattered.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am at a place in my life where a relationship would be a wonderful addition in my life. I have begun to understand the joy of be contentent and living life to the fullest. I hope that as I am out living life, I will meet someone to share my life with.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

unstopable, while you were sleeping, bourne

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show