Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4325008832 A Single Woman in Goshen, IN 54 / receptionist /mental health worker

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Goshen
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Goshen, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Goshen, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think I continually stay passionate about setting a good example for my 2 kids. I'm not saying that I am perfect by no means but I want them to grow up knowing that if it's worth it to them they can accomplish anything. I'm pretty passionate about the type of work I do because I really want to make a difference in the lives of others. I enjoy being around all types of people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking, playing with my Jack Russell terrier and going on walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

just be honest and be yourself

The first thing people notice about me

their eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read mostly mystery. The last one was about twin sisters that had been separated and one dicovered the other in jail.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my ability to survive
  3. God's grace

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing in particular

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

I really enjoy all types of people and I hope to my some friends as well as a match just for me