Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4325007036 A Single Woman in New York, NY 55 / Research Director

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't have any one or two passions but I do love animals, people, taking vacations, being at the beach, riding in the car on a road trip, and being intimate with a person for whom I have deep affection and love. These simply are my passions.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to museums, watching a good movie, bike riding, swimming, yoga and being with my family and friends. I spent a lot of time during the week working and commuting to work so my spare time is precious. I like to spend it with good people having fun times. I am usually open to trying new things either alone or with others.

The most influential person in my life has been

Open emotionally and trust-worthy.

The first thing people notice about me

my humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Steve Colbert's book--- not too interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think it is necessary for someone to rush and know something about me....

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Not at this point.