Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4325006838 A Single Woman in Gorham, ME 67 / sonographer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Gorham
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Gorham, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gorham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the lake or the beach. It can be walking on the shore, fishing, or just out for a boat ride. I like being near the water. I used to do some snow skiing and am trying to get back into it. I'm just a beginner, but enjoy the atmosphere at the slopes. I started doing some watercolor painting and want to spend a little more time at that.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is easy going and knows how to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

My willingness to help others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My family
  3. My ability to enjoy every day moments

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Spontaneous