Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4325006641 A Single Woman in Genoa, IL 32 / supervisor of a blood bank (phlebotomist)

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Genoa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Genoa, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Genoa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most passionate about my work, my family, my friends and as shallow as it sounds my looks. And I LOVE my dog Gizmo, she makes me happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, sleeping, going out to eat and visiting family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looks are always a big one... but someone who is loyal and never lies. My brutal honesty will be the death of me.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say, that I like to shake people's hands. I may be a chick but I was always taught to give a strong handshake so people don't think you're weak. And I tend to judge people by how they greet others. I 99.9% of the time greet people with a smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

More of a gosip magazine kinda girl.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health... just happy to be alive
  2. family this includes my dog Gizmo
  3. success.... I like to think I'm doing pretty good for 23

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very devoted friend/girlfriend. I LOVE to be LOVED. And I would go to the ends of the earth to make people I care about happy.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm blunt, I swear a lot, I smile ALOT, I can have fun almost anywhere. I have a few tattoos. I like asian food. I'm one of those people that will make an ass out of myself to make someone smile.