Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4325003717 A Single Man in Olathe, KS 36 / Sales

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Olathe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Olathe, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Olathe, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am definately a fan of the outdoors....pretty much anything that can be done I'll try!

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outside, whether it be walking my dog, running, sports, camping, fishing, hunting, or just hangin. I also like to play the occasional video game and of course just relax and watch movies (True Blood!!!)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that doesn't take themselves so serious that they can't even laugh at themselves (because I have to laugh at myself all the time)!

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know....whatever I just tripped over or how funny I can be even when my jokes don't make an ounce of sense.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell" Tucker Max.....I know.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My dog Dodger

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my shoes....

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Passionate, Physically Fit