Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4325003118 A Single Woman in Warner Robins, GA 44 / data entry operator

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Warner Robins
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Warner Robins, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warner Robins, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my kids, they are my life and they are what keep me going every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going for walks spending time with my daughters and going to the drag races when I can. I enjoy sitting and watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and a good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

it was work related not very interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my two daughters they are my life.
  2. My health
  3. my family they are always there for me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sencerity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a very honest person, I enjoy the outdoors spending time with my daughter and friends.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop