Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4325001422 A Single Woman in Carmel, IN 44 / human resources director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Carmel
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Carmel, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carmel, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fulfilling personal goals and interests

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting together with friends, exercise

The most influential person in my life has been

A good listener, friend, and someone who likes to have fun

The first thing people notice about me

Quiet and shy at first, until I get to know you

The last book I read and enjoyed

Best Friends, about a relationship between two people

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Job
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I enjoy trying new things, being adventurous

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Perceptive, Sweet

A little more about me

not yet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis