Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4324997722 A Single Woman in Springdale, PA 35 / Pastor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Springdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: wvwc
  • Religion: Christian

Springdale, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from wvwc. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning, life, and living every day to its fullest. I am also passionate about working with others. Life can be filled with adventure when you allow yourself to be open. I continue to find the new adventures in life and I get excited when I have new opportunities. I don?t know what is in store for my life but I know that with faith all things are possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, watch classic movies and enjoy nature. I also enjoy spending time with family and friends, catching up, laughing over shared memores and creating new memories.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who has patience because I believe that patience is important in relationships and understanding because this world is so diverse and understanding people get farther.

The first thing people notice about me

My laughter, my ability to make others smile very easily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read so many books all the time, but mostly I read to be able to see a world different from my own.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My singing voice, I don't share it with many people but I love to sing and have worked hard to train my voice over the years.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I have learned how to be extremely patient. Sometimes I wish I could rush things, but then I realize all good things come with time. That is how I view relationships, I know that I will one day have a great relationship but for now I am patient in waiting for that special someone. I enjoy life and try to live it to the fullest and share how I view life with those around me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

historical, too many to list, anything

Sports I enjoy playing


Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

linda eder, elton john, linda eder, rachmaninoff (sp?), don't have one

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

sabrina, the black book(from holland), some like it hot

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, today show, pcn tours