Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4324995718 A Single Woman in Blacklick, OH 57 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Blacklick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Blacklick, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Blacklick, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others. Because God has blessed me with so much, I feel it is important for me to give back to others when I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a woman who loves life and people. I've achieved most of my professional goals and now look forward to enjoying the "good" life. I love all sorts of music such as smooth jazz, old school, gospel, classical, neo-soul, etc. but do not like lyrics that curse or belittle people. I joined this site to meet new friends and possibly find that special person. Tired of the games and drama with relationships and would like to meet a real sincere man.

The most influential person in my life has been

Must be fun, compassionate, trustworthy and selfless.

The first thing people notice about me

n/a

The last book I read and enjoyed

Purpose Driven Life by Rick Warren. The book outlined "What On Earth Are We Here For?" I enjoyed the practical teachings with each chapter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's Grace, Mercy and Ever lasting Love
  2. Peace of Mind to enjoy life
  3. Having enough resources to live comfortable

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

n/a

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I like to have fun and joke around whenever I'm with friends and family. I joined this site to increase my odds of meeting my soulmate. I work a lot and don't get out much to date and would like to change that with meeting someone special. I have a passion for helping our young people and I love children. I respect men who still want to open doors and treat a woman nice because thats just the way he was brought up.