Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4324995012 A Single Woman in Abington, PA 54 / Healthcare Administration

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Abington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Abington, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Abington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being close with my two sons, spending time with them, being a great mom. Improving upon myself. Growing in my relationship with God, learning to allow Him to be in charge of my life and have the patience to wait on Him. Enjoying my work and feeling fulfilled with how I spend my time. Being productive with my time. Socializing with close friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Vacationing, traveling, reading, gardening, spending time with my sons, keeping our home looking great and organized, socializing with friends and family, performing arts, especially attending the ballet and orchestra.

The most influential person in my life has been

Great communicator, open minded, flexible personality, someone who enjoys living life, enjoys children and has a desire for a healthy, meaningful, affectionate, monogamous relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Calm personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Astonishing Power of Emotions and The Law of Attraction by Esther and Jerry Hicks. The books describe how to harness the law of attraction in every aspect of life. Was life changing, empowering and inspiring for me. I've been an avid reader since the 5th grade.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Spiritual life, that I am a Christian
  2. My sons, 11 and 13 years old
  3. Career and lifestyle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm friendlier and warmer than I may initially appear.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

We have a dachshund named Brownie and a calico cat named Maggie, they can actually playfully box together.