Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4324979139 A Single Woman in Jackson Heights, NY 38 / architect

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Jackson Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jackson Heights, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jackson Heights, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about art, tennis, and conversation about anything related to the arts, architecture, science, culture, and people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing piano, cooking for friends and good conversation. i also find my nose in a number of books covering topics from architectural theory to psychology, art history, theology, biographies, anything with lots of great pictures, cookbooks, anything Christian insight, and philosophy. Also, when i feel bored i enjoy trying to learn new languages.

The most influential person in my life has been

Love.

The first thing people notice about me

friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Boundaries by Cloud/Townshend. I enjoyed it's encouragement to know and respect oneself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for God's grace towards me in showing me His son Jesus and offering me salvation.
  2. I am currently most thankful for my friends, church, career, apartment and roommate.
  3. I am most thankful for having for being a young American female in this day and age, with freedom in Christ and vast opportunity ahead in all areas of life! God has abundantly blessed me!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i have a secret desire to magic marker mustaches on all airbrushed supermodels in subway advertisements!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

Hi! To add some history: I grew up in Ohio, went to Univ. of Cincinnati for about 3 1/2 years, then moved to NYC in 2000 and finished school at Parsons in the city. Although I enjoy NYC, I am willing to relocate if a relationship seemed to be a good match. Hope to communicate with you soon!My subscription is ending August 24th. Should you wish to contact me you can