Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4324977835 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 42 / Educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ohio state university
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ohio state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time dancing/ taking dance classes, spinning/biking, taking in a movie/theatre performance, traveling or just spending time with family/close friends.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my easy going nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I am of sound mind and I am reasonably healthy.
  2. I am thankful that I have a supportive, loving and comical family.
  3. God?s wisdom, grace and mercy: I am thankful that God is patient with me growing.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't have any real pet peeves. I have learned the art of letting things--that don't harm--roll of my back.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

To be shared one we get to know more about each other.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

x-men movies, marvel comic movies, transformers, don't have one, the lord of the rings trilogy

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

stargate atlantis, the stargate shows and sanctuary, i do like glee