Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4324974532 A Single Woman in Pekin, IN 65 / claims processor

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Pekin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Pekin, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pekin, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living life to it's fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, working in my yard weather permiting, knitting and crocheting and the Sunday crossword puzzles.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my quick wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A trilogy by Nora Roberts. Romance. Just like the way the woman writes. Also enjoy horror, suspense and mysteries. Actually like anything well written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If something isn't noticed then maybe it's not meant to be seen.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Find out for yourself.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

without remorse, the stanislaski brothers, the watchman

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

little mermaid, dirty dancing, blues brothers