Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #43243332 A Single Man in Denver, CO 36 / Public Relations Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: colorado state university
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from colorado state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, making each day count, spending time outdoors with nature as my backdrop and making lifelong memories with family/friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy seeking adventure through outdoor activities, sports, going out having fun and laughing with friends/family. On the flip side I also enjoy relaxing at home, listening to music and watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ambitious, eternal optimist, sense of humor. Someone I can be myself around. Take to a baseball game then go out for a night on the town. Someone who is active, but can also stay in and kickback.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy-going.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends/Family, they push me to be my best and are there when I need them
  2. Living in Colorado, I love the balance between city and outdoor space
  3. Coffee, enough said

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer