Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #432391216 A Single Woman in Hudson, MA 52 / Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Hudson
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of massachusetts, lesley university, american international college
  • Religion: Christian

Hudson, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hudson, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of massachusetts, lesley university, american international college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a hockey mom and over the years have spent an enormous amount of my time in the rinks. My son is now able to drive himself to games and practices, so it gives me time to take in some games (besides his). I am passionate about watching hockey. I love the Bruins, but I also enjoy watching college hockey!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking long walks with friends, my dog, or even by myself. I also love to spend my free time gardening or reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

In search of my best friend! I am looking for someone who is kind, compassionate, and honest. I lead a simple life and hope to find someone who enjoys the simple things in life as well.

The first thing people notice about me

I am genuinely a nice person. It is important to me to always be kind and considerate of others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading How Children Succeed...Grit, Curiosity, and the Hidden Power of Character. Always trying to improve my teaching practice!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, especially my son.
  2. My friends.
  3. A job that challenges me daily.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Kind

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime