Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #432351026 A Single Woman in Papillion, NE 26 / Sterile Processing Tech

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Papillion
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: farragut community hs
  • Religion: Christian

Papillion, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Papillion, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from farragut community hs. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job, ultimately it keeps me going everyday! Also, friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go camping, spend time going for runs around the lake, fishing. Concerts!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who ultimately compliments me, we have fun together, but realizes I work a crazy schedule, I love my job, and while it won't always come first, until I find the right person. It will. I'm very much a go getter in every aspect of my life, and I need someone who is as well !

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, I'm not sure why, but that's always one of the first things people notice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. My parents
  3. Dominic Purcell(if you know who this is, you get bonus points!)

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I work at the Med Center and I absolutely love what I do and I wouldn't trade it for the world,to be apart of one of the top teams in the world is the most rewarding thing I could ever ask for! I'm planning on becoming a surgical tech come fall!

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama