Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4323500732 A Single Woman in Providence, RI 36 / I am currently a second year medical resident at Rhode Island Hospital, and am working toward a specialty in Neurology.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Providence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Providence, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Providence, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this time in my life I am most passionate about the future of my career. I have always wanted to pursue a career in medicine and have worked diligently to achieve my goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time - which has been quite limited in recent years - I enjoy relaxing in my apartment with a good book. I also enjoy being outdoors, I take pleasure in bike riding and hiking. I especially enjoy the company of family and friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family and their continued support.
  2. I am thankful for my good health.
  3. I am also thankful for being given the opportunities to purue my passions.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Perceptive