Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4323473626 A Single Woman in Cranford, NJ 53 / FInance

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cranford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cranford, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cranford, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Its hard to pick just one so in no particular order: That all people should be treated fairly and equally even if they are broke and uneducated. With a little luck and effort us. Doing everything I can to improve the quality of my kids lives. Financial responsibily like planning for the future. Did I say us?

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go dancing, I like shopping and watching a good movie( I dont consider saw a good movie). If I had the time ,to get into a good book or learning something new.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly, umm I'd have to say honesty. I believe that most drama can be averted if we all tell the truth.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a hard time getting anyone to notice anything past my appearance and I hate it but I'd have to say my confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont have too much time to read for pleasure..The last book I read was about finance to further my career.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. This is a gimme but my kids and 20words arent enough
  2. The time away from my kids when I can just be a women
  3. Im honest and confident enough to admit I'm not super women but damn close.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm sensitive and to tread lightly.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Passionate, Perceptive, Thoughtful