Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4322559830 A Single Woman in Westfield, MA 48 / NICU Nurse Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Westfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of south carolina

Westfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of south carolina. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy hockey events, as my youngest son plays travel hockey & I spend a lot of time doing that. I enjoy being with family and friends for any gathering. I enjoy travel to warm tropical places.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is typically spent at a hockey game, but I enjoy footbal and baseball. The Boston Bruins are my favorite hockey team. Fun with family is important to me doing whatever we all enjoy at the moment, swimming, playing cards, boating, watching movies, vacationing. My favorite vacation spot is Florida - the panhandle. I really like to do things that keep me busy and on the go when I'm not working. I typically feel lost without something to do, something as simple as gathering with family is great.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who knows what they want. A genuine, loyal & passionate person. I prefer they be independent and goal oriented.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say that I am easy going & typically like to please other people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Loving What Is. This book helped me learn a different way of thinking and viewing every situation in a light I had never considered before. It shows you how to look deeper into situations and really determine what is going on rather than just what you feel on the surface of it all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fun side of me seems hidden as a business professional, unless you get to know me better.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have yet to re-enter the dating scene since my divorce in 2007, mainly to enable to focus all of my attentions to my kids. I'm nervous and cautious about dating again, but look forward to the prospect of meeting someone special.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other, True Crime