Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4322479539 A Single Woman in Shoreview, MN 35 / Process Analyst

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Shoreview
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bethel university
  • Religion: Christian

Shoreview, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Shoreview, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from bethel university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

Salsa dancing, reading, at the Gym or hanging out with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a gentleman to share our life's journey together. A man that is able to challenge me to growth and pull me up when I fall; someone that is not afraid to give 100 percent of him everyday and knows to expect the same yet it does not demand it. Someone that loves adventure, getting sweaty working out or enjoying the outdoors on a summer day. A man that is mastering his self; by knowing his "flaws" and his "strengths" and is not stranger to pain.

The first thing people notice about me

My Energy and positive attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

Walking Wisdom by Gotham Chopra. The kids and I listened to it during our drive to Madeline Island last Summer. My son enjoyed the book so much he asked me to put it back on on our way home :)After that I have read Proof of Heaven, Dying to be me and From Heaven and back three good reads on the existence of God and his love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Friends
  3. Everyday I wake up :)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm a very active person.I love having fun, clean fun salsa dancing, working out, Yoga and running are a few of the things I do on any given week. I love children and I have 2 they are one of the many reasons I love my life and why I get up every morning ready to give it my all.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding