Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #432240530 A Single Woman in Hamilton City, CA 20 / Pediatrician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Hamilton City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Hamilton City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hamilton City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. I feel like having a good relationship with them is my main priority. Something that energizes me is when I have a partner who knows what I like and I know what they like.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing things out of my comfort zone (example: rock climbing, sky diving and scuba diving) I also enjoy just hanging out and watching a good movie!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my friends and family. I am so blessed to have them in my life.
  2. I am thankful for my health. I couldn't do the things I love without it.
  3. I am thankful for my self love because how far it has got me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Optimistic, Physically Fit, Romantic