Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #43223323 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 63 / Artist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: queens university,university of denver

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from queens university,university of denver. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to dance. I do zumba regularly. I like all types of dance;country,rock,Latin . I am crazy about animals, the more the merrier. I have big dogs and cats. I'd really like to have a horse again. I am converting my garage into an art studio. I want to get back to creating art. I enjoy traveling. My favorite place is Africa, in particular Kenya and Tanzania and Botswana. My second favorite is all the Latin American countries. However my numero uno passion is my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading in the poolspending time with my daughter and sonwalking and playing with my dogscurling up in bed to watch a movie traveling some exotic placeworking on an art project

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man with a real sense of adventure and confidence. A well educated man with a kind spirit. A man of integrity. A man I could depend on when the going gets rough.

The last book I read and enjoyed

newspapers,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my wonderful children
  2. my health
  3. the next adventure the new day will bring

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Genuine, Passionate

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking