Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4322312330 A Single Woman in Deer Creek, OK 42 / Home health care

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Deer Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Deer Creek, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Deer Creek, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Feeling wanted, spending quality time with the people in my life, making sure my family has everything they need.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to snuggle up in bed and watch movies, go out to eat, dancing, movies, bingo, bowling, shopping, & hiking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My financial situation
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Generous, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

my best friends girl, when harry met sally, vampire movies

TV I like to Watch

Educational