Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4322049719 A Single Woman in Garland, TX 43 / Speech-Language Pathologist

Never Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Garland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Garland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Garland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking and helping the students I work with.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing with my dog, cooking, talking with my friends, watching tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity and kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mocha with Max. It is about little sayings from the bible. It lifts me up when I'm feeling down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have 2 best friends that are and will always be there for me no matter what.
  2. That I have family that loves me is is proud of me.
  3. For my students/patients... to not take my life for granted.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That's a hard one...I'll have to ponder on this, let me get back on this one.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I am very passionate about my career. The kids I work with are why I get up in the morning. I feel I was put here to help others.