Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #432144426 A Single Woman in Emporia, KS 38 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Emporia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Emporia, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Emporia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and Music

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Listening to Music and Spending Time with Family snd Friends

The most influential person in my life has been

A great sense of humor and a caring heart. Someone who works hard and enjoys time with family. Someone who loves to laugh and have fun!!

The first thing people notice about me

Most likely my baby blue eyes..also my silliness and great sense of humor..I like to goof around and have fu

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just for someone to look beyond outside appearance as what matters most is what is on the inside..

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Loyal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming