Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4321325223 A Single Woman in Shoreview, MN 29 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Shoreview
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Shoreview, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shoreview, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Lifting weights and succeeding (in my own terms).

I typically spend my leisure time

I currently live a couple blocks away from Lake Superior while I'm finishing up school, so I spend a lot of time down by the lake. Other than that, just hanging out with friends and enjoying the day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust - I work in a male dominated field, and without trust, a relationship doesn't go very far!

The first thing people notice about me

I only have good days.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bonk: The Curious Coupling of Science and Sex. The title basically sums it up, but it's a compilation of a bunch of studies and research done about sex and the brain and results, etc. Sounds a little dirty, and parts of it are, but Mary Roach has an entergetic way of writing that kept me turning the pages and wondering what the next chapter was about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends & family.
  2. Having limitless opportunities.
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I've got a dog named Cody! He's a lot of work. :)