Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4320796225 A Single Woman in Oxnard, CA 54 / medical personnel

Few times a week Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Oxnard
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oxnard, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Oxnard, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

finding someone who can accept me just the way I am and vice versa

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and spending time on the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to accept that my children are my life and I will always be ther for them.

The first thing people notice about me

My cheerful attitude always puts people at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book called "He's Just Not That Into You. It was about women are constantly making excuses for staying in bad relationships. I was extremely happy that there wasn't much I could relate to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationship with GOD
  2. that my children are all doing well
  3. that i have a very tightknit family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm fairly shy and like to be approached.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

That I am definitely not into the party scene, but still know how to have a good time.