Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4320140028 A Single Woman in Moody, AL 69 / Life Insurance/ Real Estate Agent

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Moody
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Moody, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Moody, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very even tempered about most things and remain open minded. However, I am quite passionate about experiencing life as much as possible. I am passionate about traveling to new places, trying different foods and interacting with people from various cultures and with varying perspectives. This adds spice to life and is a great way to stay fresh, continue learning and growing.

I typically spend my leisure time

1) I enjoy traveling several times of year...especially the spontaneous trips to those nearby hidden (or even familiar) "gems". 2) I enjoy the simple, but rare luxury of relaxation. When I can take time and sit on the porch, enjoy the breeze of a spring morning or early afternoon and have a cup of coffee and read.3) Finally, I enjoy going out with a friend after work to an area restaurant or lounge to eat, chat, socialize and network.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthiness! This includes all of the above honesty, dependability, loyalty and openness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book(s) I read was related to real estate. I enjoyed them because it provided me the opportunity to get licensed and explore my life long dream.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having faith and a belief in God - this give me a great sense of hope.
  2. My family for continuing to reminded me that I am needed and wanted and for adding much depth to my existence.
  3. Great genes! - without them I wouldn't look as great at 60 as I do! (jokingly) Seriously, what more can I ask for if have the 2 above.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Modest, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am open-minded & hearted and would just like to meet individuals who would like to share great conversation, laughter, and social activities. Friendship for starters is a must!:)