Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4319610823 A Single Woman in Providence, RI 35 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Providence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Providence, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Providence, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about bettering myself as a person. I think I am capable of incredible things both personally and professionally. I also feel that it is extremely important for each person to try as hard as possible to maximize those talents.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have very little leisure time. In the time that I have I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, going to nice restaurants, going to the beach, traveling, and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has their life together, has a set career and goals and is ready to share that with someone.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was "The Heartbreaking Work of a Staggering Genius." It was just a touching, fantastic book that looked at the family dynamic and the idea of a child raising a child.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My education and career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am extremely intelligent and a career woman, even though I do not initially look like one.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Physically Fit, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I'm pretty cute ; )