Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4318507031 A Single Woman in Dayton, OH 31 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dayton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I can be passionate about a lot of things, but I love to discuss politics, history, morals, beliefs, and controversial topics. I'm a teacher so I love to get different perspectives from lots of different people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually just like to hang out maybe watch movies or play games with friends or family.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor and a kind heart

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice my laugh and my funny facial expressions, I can't help it my face reflects my inner emotions I can't hide that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I last read Treasure Island because I love classic literature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Friends
  2. My Family especially my 3 great brothers
  3. My Sweaters

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I might have a quiet demeanor at first but that is because I am shy when I first meet people but after I get to know someone I'm not shy AT ALL :)

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Seriously, it has been a life long goal to finally meet a guy taller than me ;)