Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4318502918 A Single Woman in Ukiah, CA 29 / I am a waitress while going through college

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Ukiah
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Ukiah, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ukiah, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about spending time with my beautiful son. I love my friends, I have wonderful friends. I love traveling and making the best out of every situation.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time, as i said before, with my son. I love going new places and seeing new things. I love spending time with my best friend.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality. I need a man with a good personality, sense of humor and all around fun natured.

The first thing people notice about me

my aura. I give off a very welcoming vibe. That's what my best friend told me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my beautiful 10 month old son
  2. I am thankful for friends and family
  3. I am thankful for my families health and well being

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Outgoing, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I am passionate about life and I want to share that with someone that also has a lot of passion and is a fun loving happy individual that has his head on his shoulders.