Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4318497625 A Single Woman in Dover, NH 34 / Analyst

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Dover
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Dover, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dover, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about working towards things that I want in life. I am goal oriented and realize that some things require time and effort. I am passionate about friends also, I am extremely loyal and dependable towards them. I love having things to do, especially on weekends. I don't like to waste days doing nothing too often.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy being around friends who I don't get to see often during the week. With my friends, I enjoy going to dinner, going out for the night or seeing a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is able to verbally express things. Someone who doesnt lie just to avoid a possible conflict. Someone who isnt too shy but also not way over confident.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to be around people talking and socializing. I have a good time and like to enjoy myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have to be honest, I have not read a book in a LOOONG time nor can remember the last book that I read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends who are always there to provide amusement and compassion
  2. My family who are there through good times and bad
  3. Having worked hard to get where I am today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am extremely friendly even though I tend to be quiet upon FIRST meeting someone.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

Just ask.