Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4318466321 A Single Woman in Penn Valley, CA 38 / student/caregiver

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Penn Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: pacific union college
  • Religion: Christian

Penn Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Penn Valley, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from pacific union college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people. I love helping people, sharing with them, working with them, seeing them grow. I enjoy being able to develop lasting relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read it is my greatest pleasure and my biggest temptation. There is no feeling like that of getting lost in a book. I enjoy most genres although right now I am in a mystery phase. I also enjoy bike riding although that is a newly acquired enjoyment. I enjoy traveling for pleasure and on mission trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a companion and best friend. Someone who is a fun loving person who enjoys laughing, playing games, doing service work together. One who is willing to be the spiritual leader in our home, whose Christianity is more than just a "once a week suit" to be put on and taken off at will. My desire is that we will grow together and lift each other up, making our lives more fulfilled and complete together.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my smile, I am friendly and approachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Fearless" by Max Lucado. I usually love to read and completely devour books, but at the moment I am consumed with medical review texts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation and the peace that comes in the arms of God.
  2. My family I am so blessed with their love.
  3. The ability to fulfill my dream of becoming a physician

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people could see into me and what makes me and not just judge me by my outward appearance which changes.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Spiritual, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I love to travel and to work as a volunteer in other countries. I have traveled to many places and been part of many short term mission projects, the latest in Ongole, India. I went to medical school in Guadalajara, Mexico, and am currently in the process of studying for licensing exams here in California before applying for residency. I am finding out what I love about medicine and what I hate.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

i have many favorites!, in mysteries i like anything by james patterson, patricia cornwell,, my current favorite is fearless

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, ncis, blacklist,, mystery diagnosis