Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4317536635 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 52 / Paper Company Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about entertaining my friends while still being able to focus on my job. Often I seem like I am a workaholic, but I equally enjoy entertaining and spending time with those I care for. I love being able to express to those around me how much I appreciate them, and them knowing my love for them really makes me feel like my life is worth living.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy catching up with my reading during my leisure time. I am a huge book worm and am open to all forms of literature. I also love socializing and entertaining with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Successful, well-paying job
  2. Being able to be happy and successful on my own
  3. Getting through my previous relationship smoothly

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working