Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4317505626 A Single Woman in Granbury, TX 52 / Insurance Agent/Customer Service Rep

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Granbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Granbury, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Granbury, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about time spent with family and friends. I am an avid country and western dancer and love horses and time outdoors enjoying the wonders of nature and the beauty that God has given us.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend my leisure time dancing, visiting with my family and friends, riding horses or just enjoying movies or time outdoors.\\

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is trust and communication. Without these 2 main qualities you don't have a basis for a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than appearance they notice my outgoing, carefree, fun loving attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have read several on different topics and can't pick a specific book as I enjoy quick reads as well as books to broaden my mind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. Good Friends
  3. Being employed

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would get to know what a good heart I have and that I am also intelligent along with fun, giving and very loving.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Energetic, Generous