Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4317505126 A Single Woman in Provo, UT 42 / draftsperson

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Provo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Provo, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Provo, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I love to learn and try new things, I am up for anything. I love to travel and read. I love my family and friends. I have a book full of goals that I want to achieve and I know someday I will complete each and every one of them. It would be nice to do those things with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, go to movies and walking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Unconditional Love.

The first thing people notice about me

My witty personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was George Washington. I really enjoyed it. It went in to detail about Washington's life, I was edu-ma-cated.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My education
  3. Love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am smart.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love life.