Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4317503522 A Single Woman in Paulsboro, NJ 28 / student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Paulsboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Paulsboro, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Paulsboro, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I can honestly say that I don�t know what I�m truly passionate about. I know what I love and I know who I love and I know what I love to do but I�m still trying to figure out exactly who I am and who I want to be in life. I�m young, I�m student, I don�t have very much real life experience but I know what I believe in and I know what I want to get out of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love travel � it�s my number one thing. The list of places I want to go and see is so long it would probably take two lifetimes to get to see and do everything. I also love to read, I�m a definite bookworm, and watching movies. In my leisure time I definitely like being laid-back maybe go into the city, go to a museum, a concert, go for a walk, just hanging out with my friends and on on with a lot of other things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who understands me, makes me laugh, and likes me even though I'm not a size 2.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know I'm not other people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I know it sounds trite but my family and my close friends
  2. My ipod
  3. My sense of adventure and love of traveling

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm funny and that I may appear to me shy and reserved but if you get me alone or if I feel comfortable enough with you I let go.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Sweet