Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4317501123 A Single Man in Beaverton, OR 33 / Welder

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Beaverton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Beaverton, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Beaverton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job and Snowboarding and other sports. I bowl a couple times a week, and in the warmer months I can be found on the softball field, or on the golf course!

I typically spend my leisure time

Sports and going out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality and sense of humor are very important.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very kind and caring, I also have a killer sense of humor!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Take a chance and get to know me, I'm a pretty cool guy

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

rise against, three six mafia, scar symmetry/soilwork/alestorm, flogging molly, pennywise/me first and the gimmie gimmies

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass