Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4317499526 A Single Woman in Brookline, MA 31 / I work in higher education.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Brookline
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Brookline, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brookline, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about trying new things and experiencing life. I love to travel; anywhere and during anytime. I'd be excited to go to Alaska during the winter. I like people that try not to judge others and who don't contract themselves. I love openmindedness, if there is such a word. I love live music and books and my wonderful friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like swimming, been doing it since I was 4 years old. I love to travel and get to do so at work. I volunteer every chance I get; it comes from my best friend. I like meeting new people, and catching up with old friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't want to be with someone who likes to tear others down. I like positive people.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Gang Leader for a Day." I didn't get a chance to finish it, but I liked it. Mostly because it's about Chicago and a life I have little experience with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazingly supportive family; my parents and my twin sister
  2. My great friends; they are my cheerleaders, my support group and my sitcom to entertain me
  3. My ability to try new things and meet new people; my fearlessness.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I don't like to talk about myself.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

That I'm goofy.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational