Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4315832028 A Single Woman in Leesville, LA 39 / Full time mother/student/Production Control Clerk

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Leesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Leesville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Leesville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion in life revolves around my children. I strive to be better in my future and achieve my goals, because it will benefit them in the future, more than it will benefit me now.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling, fishing, and camping, spending time with the kids, watching movies, dining out, or whatever I feel like doing on the weekends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, and communication

The first thing people notice about me

The way I am very straight forward in everything I do.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read true crime books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three children
  2. Being able to support my kids by myself
  3. Great family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a sensitive person once you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

My ultimate goal is to become a forensic scientist.