Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4314496319 A Single Woman in Alexandria, LA 58 / Medical Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Alexandria, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alexandria, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about travel adventures, acting in the local theater, my family, family gatherings for any reason, my job, volunteering at church, music, dancing and entertaining, easy days by the pool with food on the BBQ.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling in Europe, family gatherings for any reason, acting in the local theater, movies, Mardi Gras, participating on community boards and volunteering at church.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, grown up, not afraid to tackle problems straight away, financially responsible, non- alcoholic, spend time together doing anything and everything, but also allowing personal time and reflection as well. Someone who will enjoy the little things that are done for them out of love and respect.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a down to earth person. Not afraid to work in the yard, pick up a hammer and paint brush. I surprise most people with the fact that I am not afraid to get my hands dirty, but wear suits and dresses to work, dress up for balls and throw beads at Mardi Gras.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The many blessings God had given me in my life!
  2. Travel adventures in Europe
  3. Health and happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to laugh and should more often.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Hard Working, Spontaneous