Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4314108923 A Single Woman in Miami, OK 45 / i take care of the elderly

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making sure that my family is taken care of. I take my job seriously as well, I have worked in Elder Care for several years and its important that my clients are well taken care of. I see so many elderly people that have no one to love them and take care of them and it saddens my heart to see that, so i try very hard to make them feel loved as well as my children and family. I recently lost my father to cancer and it was very important that while I was taken care of him that he felt as if he was loved and I made sure he didnt give up hope for a miracle. I love people and I try my best to see that they are all happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy spending time with my daughter, I also enjoy a good book, I like to ocassionally go out on the town and spend time with my friends. I also enjoy watching my son play ball.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my savior
  2. my children
  3. my family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent