Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4313961826 A Single Woman in Shoreview, MN 33 / Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Shoreview
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: iowa state university
  • Religion: Christian

Shoreview, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shoreview, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from iowa state university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my religion, my family, and the outdoors. I am an avid rock climber and love a good challenge.

I typically spend my leisure time

Rock climbing has become a bit of an passion. I take advantage of any possible excuse to get outside (hike, camp, waterski, walk in the park, sitting by a campfire, etc). I enjoy hanging out with friends, watching a good movie, or playing board games when weather is disagreeable.

The most influential person in my life has been

The person I'm looking for must share similar interests; particularly faith, and the outdoors. He must put Christ first in all aspects of life. He should enjoy an exciting/fun/challenging new adventure. We should make each other better people.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot :) Does that count as appearance? People quickly learn that I am a very sincere person, always caring about others, and looking for an adventure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been reading a lot lately. Some of the recent books have included Whisper by Bill Hybells, Unbroken, Quiet Strength by Tony Dungy, the Bible, the Hundred Foot Journey, the Medici Effect, and the Divergent Series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Good Lord!!!
  2. My caring family and friends :) I don't know where I'd be without them
  3. My fitness and opportunities to travel and enjoy the outdoors

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I am in a crazy spot in my journey through life, but I'm confident that the Lord is leading me. If this statement makes you curious rather than frightened, contact me to for more of the story.

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Drama