Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4313840313 A Single Woman in Imperial, MO 34 / Medical Assistant

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Imperial
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Imperial, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Imperial, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids of course, taking pictures, music, and being outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing tennis, swimming, having drinks with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can just be themselves and be happy with who they are. Someone who can make me laugh and also be able to laugh at themselves. And of course the obvious things, honesty, good comunication, loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

That i'm very confident in who i am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Dear John" by Nicholas Sparks. I love love love this author. I read all of his books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. my education
  3. my parents

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My real name is Rochelle but I go by Shelly. (I messed up spelling my name wrong on my profile and I can't figure out how to change it back now.)